Contact 2018-04-17T14:11:31+00:00

2018 Holiday Closings

Monday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 15 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 19 Washington’s Birthday
Monday, May 28 Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 3 Labor Day
Monday, October 8 Columbus Day
Monday, November 12 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 22 Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 24 Half Day
Tuesday, December 25 Christmas Day

Meadville Location

ONE Federal Credit Union
300 Arch Street
Meadville, PA 16335
View Map

Phone: 814-336-2794
Fax: 814-724-4034
Email: info@onefcu.com

Hours of Operation
Monday: 9:00am-5:00pm
Tuesday: 9:00am-4:oopm
Wednesday: 9:00am-4:00pm
Thursday: 9:00am-4:00pm
Friday: 9:00am-5:30pm

Saegertown Location

One Federal Credit Union
280 North Street
PO Box 639
Saegertown, PA 16433
View Map

Phone: 888-299-7351
Fax: 814-763-6704
Email: info@onefcu.com

Hours of Operation
Monday: 9:00am-5:00pm
Tuesday: 9:00am-4:oopm
Wednesday: 9:00am-4:00pm
Thursday: 9:00am-4:00pm
Friday: 9:00am-5:30pm

Sharpsville Location

ONE Federal Credit Union
102 North Mercer Ave
Sharpsville, PA 16150
View Map

Phone: 888-299-7351
Fax: 724-383-4563
Email: info@onefcu.com

Hours of Operation
Monday: 9:00am-5:00pm Closed 1:00pm-1:30pm
Tuesday: Closed
Wednesday: 9:00am-4:00pm Closed 1:00pm-1:30pm
Thursday: Closed
Friday: 9:00am-5:30pm Closed 1:00pm-1:30pm

Cochranton Location

ONE Federal Credit Union
180 N Franklin St
Cochranton, PA 16314
View Map

Phone: 888-299-7351
Fax: 814-638-0022
Email: info@onefcu.com

Hours of Operation
Monday: 9:00am-5:00pm
Tuesday: 9:00am-4:oopm
Wednesday: 9:00am-4:00pm
Thursday: 9:00am-4:00pm
Friday: 9:00am-5:30pm